Supervisors

 League Supervisors & Managers 2016

Upper and Lower International        Mike Killion              mike.killion@gmail.com

Boys Lower Minors-National            Jim Davis                    jim.davis@chooseatlas.com

Boys Upper Minors-American          Rich Bartolozzi            bartolozzi@gmail.com

Boys Majors                                         Jim Maier              james.maier@bluelinxco.com

Boys 50/70, Jrs, Srs                            District/President

Girls Lower Minors-National            Dan Quinn              dpqinc@msn.com/973-519-7505

Girls Upper Minors-American         Holly Lyon                 hlyon@peqtwp.org

Girls Majors                                         Steve Zahner            steve.zahner@zctech.com

Safety Manager                                   Jason Goldberg            yanklanders72@yahoo.com

Player Agent BB & SB                         Steve Zahner

Sponsors                                              Alaine Sickles             asickles@0729@yahoo.com

Awards/Closing Ceremony               Nicole Benson            nicolebenson@optonline.net

Picture Day                                          Alaine Sickles

Equipment Manager                         Joe Mackawgy/Jim Spano     joemack18@optonline.net

Snack Stand Manager                       Joe Georgieff              joegeorgieff@aol.com

Uniform Manager                              Alaine Sickles

Umpire Training                                 Todd Arnold             tdarnold67@yahoo.com

Rutgers SAFETY Training                   Dan Dooley                        ddooley239@gmail.com

First Aid Training                                Mike McCabe            mccabe3204@gmail.com

                                                              Matt Bruh                mbruh23@yahoo.com

Field Supervisor                                 Kevin Jachimski            app1mkj@yahoo.com

Batting Cages Supervisor                 Kevin Jachimski

Game Schedules                                Jen Brath               jjbrath@optonline.net

All Star Tournaments                        Karen Troast             troast5@aol.com

Fall Baseball                                       Lisa Nelson                        kevlisa@optonline.net

Clinics                                                  Lisa Nelson/Dan Quinn

Website Manager                              Lisa Nelson